Leadership & Administration

Insert your title here

Office of the Dean

Paul M. Winistorfer Headshot

Paul M. Winistorfer

Dean of the College of Natural Resources and Environment

540-231-5481
pwinisto@vt.edu
324 Cheatham Hall

Keith Goyne

Keith Goyne

Keith W. Goyne

Associate Dean of the College of Natural Resources and Environment

540-231-7463
goynek@vt.edu
324 Cheatham Hall

Robert "Bob" Smith Headshot

Robert "Bob" Smith Headshot

Robert "Bob" Smith

Associate Dean for Engagement

540-231-7679
rsmith4@vt.edu
230 Cheatham Hall

Joel W. Snodgrass

Joel W. Snodgrass Headshot

Joel W. Snodgrass

Department Head of Fish and Wildlife Conservation

540-231-5573
joels@vt.edu
100 Cheatham Hall

Jay Sullivan

Jay Sullivan Headshot

Jay Sullivan

Department Head of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation

540-231-4356
jsulliv@vt.edu
313 Cheatham Hall

Tom Crawford, Department Chair of Geography

Tom Crawford Headshot

Tom Crawford

Department Chair of Geography

540-231-7216
tomc3@vt.edu
115 Major Williams Hall

Audrey Zink-Sharp

Headshot of Audrey Zink-Sharp

Audrey Zink-Sharp

Interim Department Head of Sustainable Biomaterials

540-231-8820
agzink@vt.edu
230 Cheatham Hall

Michael J. Mortimer

Michael J. Mortimer Headshot

Michael J. Mortimer

Director and Senior Fellow of the Center for Leadership in Global Sustainability

571-858-3380
mmortime@vt.edu
900 N. Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22203

Stephen Schoenholtz, Director of the Virginia Water Research Center

Stephen Schoenholtz Headshot

Stephen H. Schoenholtz

Director of the Virginia Water Resources Research Center

540-231-0711
schoenhs@vt.edu
210 Cheatham Hall

Candice Albert

Candice Albert

Assistant Dean of Business, Finance, and Administration

540-231-6607
clowman@vt.edu
324 Cheatham Hall

John Freeborn, Director of Employer Relations

John Freeborn

John Freeborn

Director of Employer Relations

540-231-1138
freeborn@vt.edu
321 Cheatham Hall

Stephanie Hart

Stephanie Hart Headshot

Stephanie Hart

Director of the Advising Center

540-231-3484
stephaniehart@vt.edu
138 Cheatham Hall

Lon A. Weber

Lon A. Weber Headshot

Lon Weber

Director of Information Technology

540-231-3277
laweber@vt.edu
216 Cheatham Hall

Arlice Banks Headshot

Arlice Banks

Executive Assistant

540-231-7051
arbanks@vt.edu
324 Cheatham Hall

Selena Ruben

Selena Ruben Headshot

Selena Ruben

Senior Fiscal Technician

540-231-5378
rselena@vt.edu
324 Cheatham Hall

Advancement

Julia Allen

Assistant Dean of Advancement

540-231-8859
juliapallen@vt.edu
324 Cheatham Hall

Kris Timney

Kris Timney Headshot

Krista Timney

Director of Communications

540-231-6157
ktimney@vt.edu
321 Cheatham Hall

Corrine Woods, Director of Alumni Relations

Corrine Woods Headshot

Corrine Woods

Director of Alumni Relations

540-231-5484
corrine.woods@vt.edu
321 Cheatham Hall

Heidi Stansfield Headshot

Heidi Stansfield

Advancement Associate

540-231-5525
stansfield@vt.edu
321 Cheatham Hall

Will Pfeil Headshot

Will Pfeil

Web and Media Specialist

540-231-6639
wpfeil@vt.edu
321 Cheatham Hall

Helen Thompson Headshot

Helen Thompson

Communications Assistant

540-231-8826
hthompson@vt.edu
321 Cheatham Hall